Loading...
Loading
Get Your Company Listed

HostingSource.com

Overall Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate 4.51
Reviews 60
Positive 59
Negative 1
Most Helpful recommended
Most Helpful not recommended
Leonids M.
on Thursday, August 07, 2014
Like many have pointed out, Hostingsource has provided excellent and reliable service. Customer support has been extremely fast and helpful. I had a recent support call with them and the tech spend 45 minutes with me on-line trying to fix my problem. Once that didn't work, he said to give him a few hours at it and they ended up solving my problem!My website response times have never been faster and support level is above and beyond. If you are thinking about switching, this is the company to go with.

Overall Rate

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
VS
Paulo Azenha
on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
i been working with hosting source till today. After around one year with my company using that host. Today i enter on my mail i use to electronic payments  and i had troubles to enter on last two months and i discover our credit card was not working. However when i contacted hostingsource they reply me like this. since you didnt pay the last 4 months ( that not truth) was two months delay because we change credit card of company. we deleted all your data. / next time reply to our mails. For sure they are tottaly correct it was my fault and i should give more imoportance to that mail but i was convinced the payments were automatic.  But is the behaviour to a client? after more than one year without any problem?  after few mails they just complete read our terms and conditions after 30 days no payment we delete all.  My conclusion for all be careful and read all terms and conditions. A company like this one never had permition to register in europe for sure. i just got upset for all situation because all had solution and we have a company in development registered there and all data we lost...  not professionalism on my opinion and seems revange because we didnt pay two months...  

Overall Rate

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Latest Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Hamel does recommend
on Monday, August 13, 2018
I think you are cool. In fact, my web administration has improved considerably since i started hosting my sites with you some 2 months ago.I do not need to be worried about anything. Whats more, your least hosting plan is better than many hosts’ best plan. Keep it up. I think you really deserve your name "Hostingsource".

Do you find this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Kluge Lucas does recommend
on Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Hostingsource.com ssd vps hosting is the best in the business, bar-none! Highly recommended.They give more than I ask for their amazing low prices. I didnt like their setup fee, but it was all forgotten with their amazing features.

Do you find this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Miss Gartner does recommend
on Friday, April 27, 2018
I can only tip my hat to HostingSource.com:- the service is amazing- excellent speed and not a minute of downtime;- support for both sales and technical departments has always been with me and ony single issue I had in minutes; All said issues were minor, I haven't had to face a single major problem since I started hosting with them.

Do you find this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Cas Osta does recommend
on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
For about 10 months now we have had out whm/cpanel dedicated with Hostingsource.com ssd vps hosting (Linux). Everything works good. Uptime has been excellent and when something happens if anything support is on top of it. The customer service is good here as well.

Do you find this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Tominaga does recommend
on Tuesday, April 03, 2018
I recently had a very good sale chat experience with One of HostingSource IT-serviceman Via the Chat, he was able to get me in on a promotional deal. In all my years of chat-based support, I haven't ever received efficient service with accurate information. Not only was Alex able to get me signed up but he also was able to answer my technical questions regarding transferring over my existing websites. I look forward to continued great service with Hostingsource.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
16-20 of 60 items