Loading...
Loading
Get Your Company Listed

HostingSource.com

Overall Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate 4.62
Reviews 78
Positive 77
Negative 1
Most Helpful recommended
Most Helpful not recommended
Hal Friedman
on Wednesday, April 24, 2019
We moved to hostingsource from another hosting provider and cannot fault the level of service and support which are beyond excellent, any queries are dealt with quickly and professionally, all of our clients websites are hosted by hostingsource as well as our own websites and services, we are happy to promote hostingsource and shout about how great they are and continue to be, we don't know where we would be without them!

Overall Rate

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
VS
Paulo Azenha
on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
i been working with hosting source till today. After around one year with my company using that host. Today i enter on my mail i use to electronic payments  and i had troubles to enter on last two months and i discover our credit card was not working. However when i contacted hostingsource they reply me like this. since you didnt pay the last 4 months ( that not truth) was two months delay because we change credit card of company. we deleted all your data. / next time reply to our mails. For sure they are tottaly correct it was my fault and i should give more imoportance to that mail but i was convinced the payments were automatic.  But is the behaviour to a client? after more than one year without any problem?  after few mails they just complete read our terms and conditions after 30 days no payment we delete all.  My conclusion for all be careful and read all terms and conditions. A company like this one never had permition to register in europe for sure. i just got upset for all situation because all had solution and we have a company in development registered there and all data we lost...  not professionalism on my opinion and seems revange because we didnt pay two months...  

Overall Rate

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Latest Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Rolf Cardwell does recommend
on Thursday, July 04, 2019
I switched to HostingSource service over 6 months ago after being with another web host. It was the best decision I ever made. HostingSource has taken care of me and my domain service as if I was their only customer. I have had almost perfect up-time since day one. Customer Service at HostingSource is second to none. I recommend this host to every one who wants the best hosting provider in every category.

Do you find this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Samual Hester does recommend
on Monday, July 01, 2019
Thanks to HostingSource provider. I recently had an issue where I couldn't access the back end of my wordpress site. I emailed tech support about it and Nick got back to me with detailed instructions on what happened and how to fix it. I was very grateful and was able to get back into the site and fix the plugins. I know most customer service departments do not take the time to really look into the issue these days.

Do you find this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Wilfredo Mannon does recommend
on Wednesday, May 29, 2019
I have used HostingSource VPS hosting provider for a long while and want to say that their services have many useful resources which help me in running my website successfully. And their service is not costly. Support is online any time I contact them.

Do you find this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Hiram Burrier does recommend
on Thursday, May 23, 2019
Must say that Hostingsource VPS hosting go above and beyond all other web hosting that I've tried. And I've tried many. Their features have certainly gotten better and they now offer a lot more for the same price (visit their website and you'll see what I mean). They also have an excellent customer support and I've always received quick replies to my queries.

Do you find this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Tanner Yorke does recommend
on Thursday, May 16, 2019
I was impressed by HostingSource new feature - it allows my PHP scripts to run up to 5 times faster. 5/5 rating and if I could give them higher I would have done so. We're more than happy to vouch for their service and reliability. Thank you, HostingSource.Greatly recommended!

Do you find this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
11-15 of 78 items