Loading...
Loading
Get Your Company Listed

HostingSource.com

Overall Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate 4.73
Reviews 111
Positive 110
Negative 1
Most Helpful recommended
Most Helpful not recommended
Hal Friedman
on Wednesday, April 24, 2019
We moved to hostingsource from another hosting provider and cannot fault the level of service and support which are beyond excellent, any queries are dealt with quickly and professionally, all of our clients websites are hosted by hostingsource as well as our own websites and services, we are happy to promote hostingsource and shout about how great they are and continue to be, we don't know where we would be without them!

Overall Rate

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
VS
Paulo Azenha
on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
i been working with hosting source till today. After around one year with my company using that host. Today i enter on my mail i use to electronic payments  and i had troubles to enter on last two months and i discover our credit card was not working. However when i contacted hostingsource they reply me like this. since you didnt pay the last 4 months ( that not truth) was two months delay because we change credit card of company. we deleted all your data. / next time reply to our mails. For sure they are tottaly correct it was my fault and i should give more imoportance to that mail but i was convinced the payments were automatic.  But is the behaviour to a client? after more than one year without any problem?  after few mails they just complete read our terms and conditions after 30 days no payment we delete all.  My conclusion for all be careful and read all terms and conditions. A company like this one never had permition to register in europe for sure. i just got upset for all situation because all had solution and we have a company in development registered there and all data we lost...  not professionalism on my opinion and seems revange because we didnt pay two months...  

Overall Rate

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Latest Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
John Munoz does recommend
on Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Hostingsource is a great website hosting company. your Customer Service and web hosting technical support staffs are true professionals. I needed a Microsoft FrontPage hosting provider and I found it! The Live Chat support feature is number 1! Hostingsource Hosting means CUSTOMER SERVICE! Thanks!!!

Do you find this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Matthew Yarrington does recommend
on Wednesday, April 07, 2021
I signed up with HostingSource 4 months ago and everything went very smooth. The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet. Such a wonderful web host. I can't say enough wonderful things about them. They truly care about your well being and are such nice people. Support gets back to you always within an hour and reliability has been great.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Rory Galvan does recommend
on Friday, March 26, 2021
I began with HostingSource VPS hosting provider when all I needed was a simple vanity page. Then I added a busy vBulletin forum. Since then, I've upgraded my hosting package and began hosting the video and other multimedia content. Professional web hosting provider: uptime 99.99%, fast support team, fast servers - I highly recommend this web host for hosting forum discussion boards.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Leo Elvira does recommend
on Monday, March 01, 2021
I've been with Hostingsource cloud web hosting for 6 months and have 100% uptime. If they keep doing such service for me -  they will get me as a client for ages! I feel and my sites protected.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Floyd Luedtke does recommend
on Friday, February 19, 2021
I've been with hostingsource US ssdvps hosting for over 8 months and I have no complains so far. They seem to go out of the way to take all my enquirers seriously. There is plenty of information in advance when server maintenance is required. Yes, everything is excellent!

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1-5 of 111 items