Loading...
Loading
Get Your Company Listed

DailyRazor.com

Overall Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate 4.53
Reviews 72
Positive 71
Negative 1
Most Helpful recommended
Most Helpful not recommended
Donald Kietzman
on Thursday, October 20, 2016
I am impressed - dailyrazor is the best US host I've ever tried before.Their 128bit SSL Certificate from GeoTrust are really cool. My online business is in professional hands now.Now I have much better speed, network uptime (without any downtime), nice scripts. They even offer web design solutions - this is a great plus for them. They also do e-commerce design.

Overall Rate

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
VS
Hitesh
on Friday, June 12, 2020
Horrible experience with shared hosting. IIt always looks good initially when you buy their service for longer period.. and as the time passes, you will start getting bad support from their team. I am not even on very basic plan. I purchased medium plan which is suitable for my need.In my personal experience, I have my 5-6 sites up and running with them, since last 2 months or so - I am getting so much down time and impacting my business and users badly.Everytime you report, they reply back saying it is working fine for us - trust me.. who would be interested in reporting false complaint? if customer are saying something is down it means it is down. no matter what the reason is..after lot of emails - they moved my site to different shared server and assist me to improve the site loading speed (which was working since last 2yr) suddenly they start suggesting.On the new server - first 2 week everything is good and I was happy. and then the time comes - facing down time every 2hr..I still have 5 months left in my plan but what can you do if you just cant make your site up on shared hosting.. I have no idea what to tell them.. and how I would handle my site users.. really disappointed.Hitesh

Overall Rate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Latest Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Valois does recommend
on Friday, January 11, 2019
Great host! Been a DailyRazor customer since Oct 2018. There was a short time that lasted for a few hours as the hard drive was being replaced due to failure. Over all I am very pleased with the support I have received. Any questions I have ever asked are answered very quickly and professionally.This is great web host and I'm definitely going to spread the word about them.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Mahan Fermin does recommend
on Wednesday, December 05, 2018
I am lucky to have found Dailyrazor web host. It is very good hosting provider with servers in the USA so far. There is always a very intelligent person on the other end of live chat who takes care of your needs immediately. Sites are always up and run as fast. No issues with viruses or hackers. It is really nice to be able to submit a support request and have someone receive it that can actually analyze the issue and correct it, vs. someone reading off of a scripted tree so to speak.They've handled every ticket quickly, and with the responses you'd want from the very start.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Marco Harrin does recommend
on Tuesday, November 13, 2018
The most important things in a hosting company are really customer service, reliability, and experience. dailyrazor has all of those things and more. I can tell anyone, whether you are needing a simple website hosted, or you want to start your own online reseller empire do it at Dailyrazor. The professional focused efforts they dedicatedly put together into making sure their customers feel safe, secure and taken care of are something every webhosting customers would value highly and I would recommend them to anyone. A 5 five star host!

Do you find this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Lucius does recommend
on Wednesday, September 26, 2018
They really does good job!I have been using Dailyrazor services for last three months now. I am really satisfied with them only problem is that they don't allow Bandwidth purchases as add on, instead we have to buy a new service plan, looks like that is what i have to do. But apart from these I am very satisfied with them.. They really does good job, almost like a dedicated server for me.. I am currently running my site as my main domain with quite a lot traffic of almost 60k unique and page view of more than 200k.

Do you find this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Castille does recommend
on Tuesday, September 04, 2018
I have more than 10 years of experience in developing and hosting websites and applications using different types of technologies, but this is the first time I deal with such a great web hosting provider like DailyRazor host. Very professional and advanced dashboard, latest cPanel, impressive support, reasonable price, and very efficient servers. Great value for money and many packages to suit individual needs.

Do you find this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
11-15 of 72 items