Loading...
Loading
Get Your Company Listed

DailyRazor.com

Overall Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate 4.57
Reviews 79
Positive 78
Negative 1
Most Helpful recommended
Most Helpful not recommended
Donald Kietzman
on Thursday, October 20, 2016
I am impressed - dailyrazor is the best US host I've ever tried before.Their 128bit SSL Certificate from GeoTrust are really cool. My online business is in professional hands now.Now I have much better speed, network uptime (without any downtime), nice scripts. They even offer web design solutions - this is a great plus for them. They also do e-commerce design.

Overall Rate

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
VS
Hitesh
on Friday, June 12, 2020
Horrible experience with shared hosting. IIt always looks good initially when you buy their service for longer period.. and as the time passes, you will start getting bad support from their team. I am not even on very basic plan. I purchased medium plan which is suitable for my need.In my personal experience, I have my 5-6 sites up and running with them, since last 2 months or so - I am getting so much down time and impacting my business and users badly.Everytime you report, they reply back saying it is working fine for us - trust me.. who would be interested in reporting false complaint? if customer are saying something is down it means it is down. no matter what the reason is..after lot of emails - they moved my site to different shared server and assist me to improve the site loading speed (which was working since last 2yr) suddenly they start suggesting.On the new server - first 2 week everything is good and I was happy. and then the time comes - facing down time every 2hr..I still have 5 months left in my plan but what can you do if you just cant make your site up on shared hosting.. I have no idea what to tell them.. and how I would handle my site users.. really disappointed.Hitesh

Overall Rate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Latest Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Criado does recommend
on Thursday, March 21, 2019
Not bad.  I'm satisfied with the level of service I've received so far.  Customer service is quick via live chat but sometimes slow via phone.  So if you're not the type that really need to speak with someone on the phone but comfortable chatting live online with a representative, then you should have no issues.

Do you find this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Zartman does recommend
on Friday, February 08, 2019
I've got nothing but good things to say about DailyRazor web hosting and domain registration services. I've used several hosts since I began building sites about 3 years ago and I just keep migrating older sites over to them when I get the chance. Speed connectivity is great... The pages are uploaded fast. Their servers are located in Usa - this is what I need. Recommended web host!

Do you find this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Valois does recommend
on Friday, January 11, 2019
Great host! Been a DailyRazor customer since Oct 2018. There was a short time that lasted for a few hours as the hard drive was being replaced due to failure. Over all I am very pleased with the support I have received. Any questions I have ever asked are answered very quickly and professionally.This is great web host and I'm definitely going to spread the word about them.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Mahan Fermin does recommend
on Wednesday, December 05, 2018
I am lucky to have found Dailyrazor web host. It is very good hosting provider with servers in the USA so far. There is always a very intelligent person on the other end of live chat who takes care of your needs immediately. Sites are always up and run as fast. No issues with viruses or hackers. It is really nice to be able to submit a support request and have someone receive it that can actually analyze the issue and correct it, vs. someone reading off of a scripted tree so to speak.They've handled every ticket quickly, and with the responses you'd want from the very start.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Marco Harrin does recommend
on Tuesday, November 13, 2018
The most important things in a hosting company are really customer service, reliability, and experience. dailyrazor has all of those things and more. I can tell anyone, whether you are needing a simple website hosted, or you want to start your own online reseller empire do it at Dailyrazor. The professional focused efforts they dedicatedly put together into making sure their customers feel safe, secure and taken care of are something every webhosting customers would value highly and I would recommend them to anyone. A 5 five star host!

Do you find this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
16-20 of 79 items