Loading...
Loading
Get Your Company Listed

DailyRazor.com

Overall Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate 4.53
Reviews 72
Positive 71
Negative 1
Most Helpful recommended
Most Helpful not recommended
Donald Kietzman
on Thursday, October 20, 2016
I am impressed - dailyrazor is the best US host I've ever tried before.Their 128bit SSL Certificate from GeoTrust are really cool. My online business is in professional hands now.Now I have much better speed, network uptime (without any downtime), nice scripts. They even offer web design solutions - this is a great plus for them. They also do e-commerce design.

Overall Rate

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
VS
Hitesh
on Friday, June 12, 2020
Horrible experience with shared hosting. IIt always looks good initially when you buy their service for longer period.. and as the time passes, you will start getting bad support from their team. I am not even on very basic plan. I purchased medium plan which is suitable for my need.In my personal experience, I have my 5-6 sites up and running with them, since last 2 months or so - I am getting so much down time and impacting my business and users badly.Everytime you report, they reply back saying it is working fine for us - trust me.. who would be interested in reporting false complaint? if customer are saying something is down it means it is down. no matter what the reason is..after lot of emails - they moved my site to different shared server and assist me to improve the site loading speed (which was working since last 2yr) suddenly they start suggesting.On the new server - first 2 week everything is good and I was happy. and then the time comes - facing down time every 2hr..I still have 5 months left in my plan but what can you do if you just cant make your site up on shared hosting.. I have no idea what to tell them.. and how I would handle my site users.. really disappointed.Hitesh

Overall Rate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Latest Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Ted Whitcomb does recommend
on Friday, March 27, 2020
One of my friends suggested me dealing with Dailyrazor hosting. Tech support is quick and reliable. Recommend its services! I looked at their homepage and got to know they offered nice shared hosting solutions along with nice features, free bonuses and the price for them impressed me a lot.

Do you find this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Waters Herman does recommend
on Thursday, May 23, 2019
A few months ago, I decided to opt for Dailyrazor hosting provider which was awesome. I faced no issues at all and have been happy since then. There are many hosting plans o choose from with the pricing starting at $3.15 per month. Great pricing and fantastic uptime. Their tech support has always been extremely responsive and helpful. I was really fascinated by the mailing system of the web host that not only worked well, but also received immense support from the technical staff. Thanks.

Do you find this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Chas does recommend
on Thursday, April 11, 2019
When I was tasted with the responsibility of finding a new hosting service for our company, I found DailyRazor and have no regrets ever since.  Whenever, I need help their support team is very patient and support. Most recently, one of our websites got hacked and defaced. Unfortunately for me, I didn't hadn't backed it up for a few weeks. DailyRazor's support team were able to replace the corrupt files from their back up and fixed our website in a few hours - no penny charged!  If you're looking for a great hosting service, you've got to give them a try.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Criado does recommend
on Thursday, March 21, 2019
Not bad.  I'm satisfied with the level of service I've received so far.  Customer service is quick via live chat but sometimes slow via phone.  So if you're not the type that really need to speak with someone on the phone but comfortable chatting live online with a representative, then you should have no issues.

Do you find this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Zartman does recommend
on Friday, February 08, 2019
I've got nothing but good things to say about DailyRazor web hosting and domain registration services. I've used several hosts since I began building sites about 3 years ago and I just keep migrating older sites over to them when I get the chance. Speed connectivity is great... The pages are uploaded fast. Their servers are located in Usa - this is what I need. Recommended web host!

Do you find this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
6-10 of 72 items