Loading...
Loading
Get Your Company Listed

Codero

Overall Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate 4.3
Reviews 5
Positive 4
Negative 1
Most Helpful recommended
Most Helpful not recommended
Moshin Akram - Webmedia Fiji
on Friday, August 23, 2013

Excellent Service plus outstanding, dedicated support. They act promptly when it comes to my services and always provide alternative ideas to help us out. Codero's 24/7/365 chat support is very very helpful along with their very smart technicians. It makes my hosting a breeze. Big thanks to the Codero Team. All I can say is keep up the good work!


Overall Rate

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
VS
Ahmad Fattih
on Thursday, August 09, 2018
Worst ever. Lost my data...twice.

Overall Rate

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Latest Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Ahmad Fattih does not recommend
on Thursday, August 09, 2018
Worst ever. Lost my data...twice.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Myra Fernandez does recommend
on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
As a small business owner I found Codero's sales team to be extremely helpful in helping me decide on the best path in designing my infrastructure. Their pricing is fair and their service amazing.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Stephen Mucianno does recommend
on Friday, April 25, 2014
Codero has been a workhorse hosting provider for us. Always there and always reliable for our needs. eCommecrce transactions and streaming media are always optimized and we simply just don't see any downtime.We had to call support for a question regarding an error and we got some of the best and courteous assitance I have gotten compared to others. Definitely located in the US too.We have a managed support contract on our dedicated servers, so with the Heartbleed Bug, they notified us immediately to let us know that our servers were never vulnerable because they had taken care of the necessary patches all along the way.Finally, they almost always have a really good offer running if you need new gear.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Moshin Akram - Webmedia Fiji does recommend
on Friday, August 23, 2013

Excellent Service plus outstanding, dedicated support. They act promptly when it comes to my services and always provide alternative ideas to help us out. Codero's 24/7/365 chat support is very very helpful along with their very smart technicians. It makes my hosting a breeze. Big thanks to the Codero Team. All I can say is keep up the good work!


Do you find this review helpful?

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Brent J.does recommend
on Thursday, July 11, 2013

I feel like there are real people concerned about my service and retaining my business. That was not something I did not experience with other providers.

Do you find this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.