Loading...
Loading
Get Your Company Listed

HostingSource.com

Overall Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate 4.73
Reviews 111
Positive 110
Negative 1
Most Helpful recommended
Most Helpful not recommended
Hal Friedman
on Wednesday, April 24, 2019
We moved to hostingsource from another hosting provider and cannot fault the level of service and support which are beyond excellent, any queries are dealt with quickly and professionally, all of our clients websites are hosted by hostingsource as well as our own websites and services, we are happy to promote hostingsource and shout about how great they are and continue to be, we don't know where we would be without them!

Overall Rate

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
VS
Paulo Azenha
on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
i been working with hosting source till today. After around one year with my company using that host. Today i enter on my mail i use to electronic payments  and i had troubles to enter on last two months and i discover our credit card was not working. However when i contacted hostingsource they reply me like this. since you didnt pay the last 4 months ( that not truth) was two months delay because we change credit card of company. we deleted all your data. / next time reply to our mails. For sure they are tottaly correct it was my fault and i should give more imoportance to that mail but i was convinced the payments were automatic.  But is the behaviour to a client? after more than one year without any problem?  after few mails they just complete read our terms and conditions after 30 days no payment we delete all.  My conclusion for all be careful and read all terms and conditions. A company like this one never had permition to register in europe for sure. i just got upset for all situation because all had solution and we have a company in development registered there and all data we lost...  not professionalism on my opinion and seems revange because we didnt pay two months...  

Overall Rate

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Latest Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Dean Remo does recommend
on Tuesday, February 09, 2021
I've been with Hostingsource hosting for over a year now and have never been so blown away by the support from a hosting provider as I have been with these fine people. The price is reasonable, and the support and service make it an even better value.

Do you find this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Jerry Deveau does recommend
on Monday, January 18, 2021
3 months ago moved to Hostingsource SSDVPS hosting account after a nightmarish debacle with another hoster. Customer support is available 24/7 - this makes them preferable. Basically, I created the account with a new domain. They are really the most friendly hosting provider I have ever worked with. The team always ready to support by 24x7x365.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Simon Verdi does recommend
on Wednesday, January 06, 2021
I am impressed with hostingsource US ssd web hosting service. Now I have so much more control of my web server and confidence being supported by this reliable provider. With my general knowledge of Linux and help from the support team, I was able to install only what I wanted to meet my PCI compliance.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Hans Waring does recommend
on Thursday, December 24, 2020
Transferred all my sites to Hostingsource SSDVPS hosting and no regrets. Setup was fast and customer support was very helpful spending over 20 minutes with me at Live Chat. My page was attacked by script kiddies on several occasions and they helped me to harden my site against further attacks. It is so rare that you get good customer service nowadays.

Do you find this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Abraham Higley does recommend
on Tuesday, December 08, 2020
I highly recommend hostingsource web host for anyone who wants an inexpensive, easy to user hosting provider. During the time I have been dealing with this ssd web hosting provider what impressed me more is that I have never had any downtime - this pretty good.

Do you find this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
6-10 of 111 items