Loading...
Loading
Get Your Company Listed

Gigapros.com

Overall Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate 4.53
Reviews 663
Positive 662
Negative 1
Most Helpful recommended
Most Helpful not recommended
Marietta
on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Extremely and painlessly satisfied dealing with Gigapros and their team, hosting service is superb.I like their pricing and also so many useful 1-click installer scripts. Their customer support work 24/7 - they are ready to help and explain everything and they offered me a good hosting fit for my sites even $15/mo cheaper than I had with my previous host. Servers are stable - this what I was looking for long time. I can highly recommend this host to all those who read my review. You will not be disappointed, dudes!

Overall Rate

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
VS
Rand
on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
I am beyond disappointed in this company. First I ordered a server and they had a deal ADVERTISED that if you pay for a quarter adding cpanel was free so I purchased it and paid for quarterly in advance. They made me jump through hoops for my credit card sending in scans and all that then they approved it and said they were setting up the server (but they lied). After waiting a whole day they send me a email saying I have to pay $115 extra to get cpanel WHICH THEY ADVERTISED FOR FREE. We went back and forth and they refused to honor what they advertised then they write and tell me they resold my server. The server that they CHARGED ME FOR and which they were supposedly SETTING UP. So they have been lying to me the whole time, misrepresenting what they are selling then reselling after charging my card and trying to downgrade me to a inferior server seems a lot like FRAUD to me.This is horrible customer service. They should honor what they advertise and at least provide the server they sold me and CHARGED ME FOR.And after days of being lied to they tell me this mornin AGAIN they are setting up my account and this evening I get a message saying they are cancelling my service. What a total JOKE! 

Overall Rate

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Latest Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Jame Howton does recommend
on Friday, June 07, 2019
I joined Gigapros a little over a year ago, and from the first minute, they've treated me well. I got set up in under an hour, and downtime has been really scarce, which is incredible. They mean business and they provide excellent service. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed, and the features. I am happy with this service.

Do you find this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Robert does recommend
on Tuesday, June 04, 2019
It is great hosting if you mention about price, performance, and features. Email service has good spam filtering. The most impressive aspect of Gigapros is the reaction time for technical queries. Anytime I needed a question answered they provided quick and knowledgeable answer and help. My last webhost would sometimes take days to respond to your help ticket. I feel safe and secure with this host. The tools provided are great!

Do you find this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Claudio does recommend
on Thursday, May 30, 2019
I like gigapros 1-click installation plugins (Wordpress) and streaming is very useful for my purposes. I've always found the Customer Service top notch via e-mail and the help wiki is very intuitive. Your sites will be in good hands, dudes. Personally I'm fully-satisfied customer. They offer everything for both the low level user up to the high traffic corporate sites. My site has high traffic and their speed connectivity is really fast.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Darrick does recommend
on Monday, May 27, 2019
Almost all the time the answers come fast and on target and in a friendly manner. When there's confusion, the guys are still conscientious and solid! I have been doing business on the internet for roughly 5 years and have gone through numerous hosting providers and Gigapros is the one I would recommend. This web host is for people who need a stable webhost with reliability and friendly support.

Do you find this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Truman Kirk does recommend
on Thursday, May 23, 2019
I don't have anything to complain about Gigapros web host. I like that they are also proactive about virus infections if they happen. They don't let your whole server get hacked like other economy hosts. Very happy with pricing as well.

Do you find this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
26-30 of 663 items