Loading...
Loading
Get Your Company Listed

Gigapros.com

Overall Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate 4.58
Reviews 738
Positive 737
Negative 1
Most Helpful recommended
Most Helpful not recommended
Marietta
on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Extremely and painlessly satisfied dealing with Gigapros and their team, hosting service is superb.I like their pricing and also so many useful 1-click installer scripts. Their customer support work 24/7 - they are ready to help and explain everything and they offered me a good hosting fit for my sites even $15/mo cheaper than I had with my previous host. Servers are stable - this what I was looking for long time. I can highly recommend this host to all those who read my review. You will not be disappointed, dudes!

Overall Rate

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
VS
Rand
on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
I am beyond disappointed in this company. First I ordered a server and they had a deal ADVERTISED that if you pay for a quarter adding cpanel was free so I purchased it and paid for quarterly in advance. They made me jump through hoops for my credit card sending in scans and all that then they approved it and said they were setting up the server (but they lied). After waiting a whole day they send me a email saying I have to pay $115 extra to get cpanel WHICH THEY ADVERTISED FOR FREE. We went back and forth and they refused to honor what they advertised then they write and tell me they resold my server. The server that they CHARGED ME FOR and which they were supposedly SETTING UP. So they have been lying to me the whole time, misrepresenting what they are selling then reselling after charging my card and trying to downgrade me to a inferior server seems a lot like FRAUD to me.This is horrible customer service. They should honor what they advertise and at least provide the server they sold me and CHARGED ME FOR.And after days of being lied to they tell me this mornin AGAIN they are setting up my account and this evening I get a message saying they are cancelling my service. What a total JOKE! 

Overall Rate

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Latest Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Octavio Tran does recommend
on Tuesday, May 05, 2020
Extremely satisfied with Gigapros web hosting service. The response times are lightning fast: the longest I have had to wait for a response to a ticked question was just over 1 hour - which is more than acceptable, seeing as other bigger providers can take 7-14 days to reply. They have a lot of features available offered within their hosting plans (start from $10/mo). Recommend them for those who want to run wordpress websites.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Johna Lamot does recommend
on Thursday, April 30, 2020
Go with Gigapros because you will not regret it! This web host provides a high-quality, multi-redundant network at an affordable price. They are always quick to respond to any issues. Customer service and tech support is second to none. The staff has always been friendly and knowledgeable with 100% follow-up. I would recommend anyone with hosting needs.

Do you find this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Vicente Bright does recommend
on Tuesday, April 28, 2020
I have all my websites hosted with them, and have since March 2020. Not only this host has very fast and reliable servers, their Support have always been top notch. My experience with Gigapros tech support has been good prompt and helpful responses. They are solidly reliable, highly expedient at tech support and really competitive for the pricing. For the 1 or 2 times that I have had to use tech-support the response is super fast and genuine, no canned answers. Cool experience!

Do you find this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Elden does recommend
on Thursday, April 23, 2020
Very recommended! I am generally very happy with Gigapros hosting. I do have a problem, though, and it's a pretty major one for anyone who has multiple sites/packages under one account. The prices are great, they have free templates, tutorials, everything. The support guys generally know their stuff as well which is a big bonus for us as most of the technical questions we throw at them have revolved around e-commerce solutions. Thanks!

Do you find this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Sergo Varn does recommend
on Tuesday, April 21, 2020
I worked for a firm a few years back who used them exclusively, and now I have since moved on and begun using them for my personal and client's sites as well. Gigapros has been nothing more than awesome. Their customer service is the best out there, all their live chat agents are extremely knowledgeable, and they always resolve any issues I have with my hosting. I've never had any issues with them.

Do you find this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
16-20 of 738 items