Loading...
Loading
Get Your Company Listed

Gigapros.com

Overall Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate 4.56
Reviews 702
Positive 701
Negative 1
Most Helpful recommended
Most Helpful not recommended
Marietta
on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Extremely and painlessly satisfied dealing with Gigapros and their team, hosting service is superb.I like their pricing and also so many useful 1-click installer scripts. Their customer support work 24/7 - they are ready to help and explain everything and they offered me a good hosting fit for my sites even $15/mo cheaper than I had with my previous host. Servers are stable - this what I was looking for long time. I can highly recommend this host to all those who read my review. You will not be disappointed, dudes!

Overall Rate

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
VS
Rand
on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
I am beyond disappointed in this company. First I ordered a server and they had a deal ADVERTISED that if you pay for a quarter adding cpanel was free so I purchased it and paid for quarterly in advance. They made me jump through hoops for my credit card sending in scans and all that then they approved it and said they were setting up the server (but they lied). After waiting a whole day they send me a email saying I have to pay $115 extra to get cpanel WHICH THEY ADVERTISED FOR FREE. We went back and forth and they refused to honor what they advertised then they write and tell me they resold my server. The server that they CHARGED ME FOR and which they were supposedly SETTING UP. So they have been lying to me the whole time, misrepresenting what they are selling then reselling after charging my card and trying to downgrade me to a inferior server seems a lot like FRAUD to me.This is horrible customer service. They should honor what they advertise and at least provide the server they sold me and CHARGED ME FOR.And after days of being lied to they tell me this mornin AGAIN they are setting up my account and this evening I get a message saying they are cancelling my service. What a total JOKE! 

Overall Rate

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Latest Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Carasco does recommend
on Friday, January 03, 2020
Recommend Gigapros as I am pleased running my sites with them. First of all there is no downtime noticed on my side, second - very fast and very good support stuff there, third - server hardware they are using is good enough to have fast web site and on server operations completed. They can be good for large and small companies as well as for individuals.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Stefan does recommend
on Monday, December 30, 2019
All I've got to know about Gigapros is that it is a professional web host which is perfect for running Wordpress blogs. Very happy so far and my sites are loading much quicker and I am now in control of my server, no limitations and fully managed so if there is anything I would like to experiment with I know I have the help at hand. No downtime during 5 months. good web host.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
D. Bickham does recommend
on Wednesday, December 25, 2019
I was referred to Gigapros shared hosting web hosting service by a friend 7 months ago - and I have been pleased with their services! In addition, this host offers many hosting solutions and services that even I can figure out and find time to do. They are helpful to all the ticket requests. Well the most important feature I like is CloudFlare that protects and accelerates my website online. Recommended.

Do you find this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Byron S. does recommend
on Monday, December 23, 2019
Highly recommend them.. In time with hosting with Gigapros I needed their support several times, always getting quick solution of the issue. Their packages include many useful tools, features. I am a webmaster working for different projects online for more than 5 years and recommend this webhost to other people who work online. Thanks for the great work so far and keep it up.

Do you find this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Reiner does recommend
on Thursday, December 19, 2019
I'm trying to learn website design and at the same time use the website for sharing game objects that I and others make. your set up is so easy to use and so efficient. Thanks Gigapros Web Hosting! Now more than ever, I recommend their shared web hosting solutions to all people looking for professional web host to host wordpress, Joomla, Mambo, e-commerce. I like them.

Do you find this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
11-15 of 702 items