Loading...
Loading
Get Your Company Listed

Gigapros.com

Overall Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate 4.54
Reviews 680
Positive 679
Negative 1
Most Helpful recommended
Most Helpful not recommended
Marietta
on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Extremely and painlessly satisfied dealing with Gigapros and their team, hosting service is superb.I like their pricing and also so many useful 1-click installer scripts. Their customer support work 24/7 - they are ready to help and explain everything and they offered me a good hosting fit for my sites even $15/mo cheaper than I had with my previous host. Servers are stable - this what I was looking for long time. I can highly recommend this host to all those who read my review. You will not be disappointed, dudes!

Overall Rate

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
VS
Rand
on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
I am beyond disappointed in this company. First I ordered a server and they had a deal ADVERTISED that if you pay for a quarter adding cpanel was free so I purchased it and paid for quarterly in advance. They made me jump through hoops for my credit card sending in scans and all that then they approved it and said they were setting up the server (but they lied). After waiting a whole day they send me a email saying I have to pay $115 extra to get cpanel WHICH THEY ADVERTISED FOR FREE. We went back and forth and they refused to honor what they advertised then they write and tell me they resold my server. The server that they CHARGED ME FOR and which they were supposedly SETTING UP. So they have been lying to me the whole time, misrepresenting what they are selling then reselling after charging my card and trying to downgrade me to a inferior server seems a lot like FRAUD to me.This is horrible customer service. They should honor what they advertise and at least provide the server they sold me and CHARGED ME FOR.And after days of being lied to they tell me this mornin AGAIN they are setting up my account and this evening I get a message saying they are cancelling my service. What a total JOKE! 

Overall Rate

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Latest Reviews and Ratings

Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Elsa Karttiala does recommend
on Monday, January 06, 2014
I'd like to say that Gigapros are the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 10 years.  I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff at Gigapros. I am very happy with the performance of my sites there.Leaving that apart, things have been great so far - it was easy to setup the site, transfer the files/sql data and so I'm giving it a 5 throughout.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
David Price does recommend
on Friday, January 03, 2014
Well, Gigapros have been an amazing host. Support is quick and extremely helpful. All of my issues and questions were answered within a few minutes at most, and the issues themselves were quickly resolved as well.Its server is also more stable and reliable than the host I had.Top notch support, affordable pricing, and I haven't seen a bit of downtime.They're cheap, bandwidth is plenty and domains unlimited but you get what you pay for!Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Sarah Kharitonova does recommend
on Friday, December 27, 2013
It happened so that I signed up for Gigapros in May 2013 and it's been an excellent experience. I enjoy the up close and personal approach of the administrators and the support is always fast and accurate. My uptime has been fabulous and I love how much space I have for a relatively low price.They deliver a genuine focus on problem-solving. I've tested 100 connections at once with the wordpress website. They paused in 2 minutes, and then they operated normally as if nothing had happened.Performance is great, up-time too, and the service is phenomenal!

Do you find this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Robert Fiala does recommend
on Thursday, December 26, 2013
I like Gigapros hosting. It is one of the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 10 years. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff.The billing process is a little convoluted, but not a big deal - just pay attention to what they are asking you to do. And for what you get, the prices are fantastic. Lots of companies charge a lot more for a lot less. Don't look any further just go for Gigapros and you'll be happy.

Do you find this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bandwith & Space
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Overall Rate
Ayoub Jas does recommend
on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
I looked online for reviews of Gigapros and found only positive reviews which I thought was fishy since it was too good to be true.According to the support, they are very prompt and giving 100% perfect answers to the customer. If there are any other problem, they will connect to the client machine through logmein account and they will fix it. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.Very kind, easy to work with, and exceptional service and value. The perfect host!

Do you find this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
646-650 of 680 items