HostReview is thrilled to announce the winners of the 8th Annual Web Hosting Awards!

Over the years, the HostReview awards have become the most reputable and weighted awards competition in the web hosting industry.The Awards program recognized the innovators and market leaders with outstanding contributions within the Web Hosting industry.

Congratulations to all winners. Each of them has demonstrated a unique approach and exceptional dedication in addressing the technology and business challenges of their customers. Over the past year, the honored hosting providers brought incredible value and delivered innovative solutions to their customers and the marketplace as a whole.

The team at HostReview is proud to recognize their success. They're now on our radar and we'll be tracking their progress throughout 2014.

Annual Web Hosting Awards Winners Lists 2013

The following winners join the ranks of the Awards victors:

Best Dedicated Server Package

SingleHop Hosting

Best Private Cloud Service

When ranking the firms, the HostReview team has taken into account a number of factors, including service quality, customer support, package diversity, new products, and overall performance.

The Readers' Choice Awards are part of the HostReview's Annual Web Hosting Awards, and they are a community-focused competition recognizing the best web hosting providers of 2013. This is a chance for the web hosting companies to receive acclaim as an innovator, be recognized by industry peers and customers and stand out from the crowd.

This year over 26,000 visitors took part in both nominations and voting rounds of the campaign and elected the winners.