About The Awards
Sponsored by

Welcome to the 6th “Best of the Year” Awards. They are a global recognition of innovators and market leaders, set up to reward outstanding contributions within the Web Hosting industry. Commenced in 2006, the HostReview Annual Awards have grown to be one of the most prestigious web hosting awards of its kind.

The 2011 Annual Awards provides a powerful platform to recognize, honor and encourage innovation excellence, and awards the hosting providers that have made the biggest impact on the web hosting industry during the year.

A total of eight categories will be awarded:

  • Best Web Hosting Company
  • Best Dedicated Server Package
  • Best Affordable Hosting
  • Best Managed Hosting Service
  • Best Reseller Hosting
  • Best VPS Provider
  • Best Cloud Computing
  • Readers' Choice Awards

Ranking Criteria:

When ranking the firms, the HostReview team takes into consideration a suite of factors, including offered services, package diversity, customer support, new products and services, feedback, website popularity, and overall performance of the selected companies.

4th Readers' Choice Award is part of the HostReview's Annual Web Hosting Awards, and it is a community-focused competition recognizing the best web hosting providers of 2011.


Nomination Period
(November 14th to December 14th, 2011)

  • Any company or brand can be nominated
  • Nominating is once per day with a midnight PST reset
  • Hosting providers and users can submit applications for inclusion in the Readers' Choice Awards
  • Nominating is open to everyone
  • The top 25 nominees will be based on total nominations.

Win iPod Touch